Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Service department is fantastic. Chris Taylor is always pleasant , polite and true to his word. I will definite make the trip there for any service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Service was fast and efficient but they dont give u anything that tells what they done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

This place is always friendly, helpful, and professional. They will go over and above to make sure you are a happy customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Awesome service! I won't go anywhere else or trust my vehicle to anyone else! These guys are professional grade!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Everyone has gone above and beyond for my husband and I! They fought for us instead of against us like most dealerships do. They made us the priority and were honest through the entire process! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Wife and I both just bought new vehicles from These guys from our salesman Jay to the finance team best vehicle buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Not only is all the staff amazing but they always go out of the way to help in anyway they can. If they can’t do it they will send you to the best place that can if that isn’t excellent service I don’t know what is! When it comes to sales you have such a good selection and staff that is very helpful throughout the whole process. When it comes to parts and service same thing and they try to get you in right away. If there is a wait they tell you right then how long, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I have always been treated great any time that I go there rather to buy a vehicle or just to get one of the two that I have bought from them serviced .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Had my 2020 ram 2500 in for service, as always Chris was very helpful and they did a great job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else Thanks Johnny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had my 2021 Ram 2500 serviced here and they did an excellent job! I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Solved my problem and serviced my car. If you want more , I am not much on writing something I am told to write.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I was so flustered after finding out I needed work on my vehicle I've only had for 6 months. After going to Jay Hodge and speaking with Michael all of my fears were calmed and I left with a vehicle running better than ever! The process of dropping my vehicle off was easy and seamless! I was provided transportation to and from the dealership! I was even given financing options to cover the cost! I mean a free car wash even! I really received royal treatment here and you will too! Leave all your worries behind with Jay Hodge Dodge ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I had an issue with the check engine light. I got in the same day and corrected the issue. The personal in the service department are second to none. I have always received excellent service from all departments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

From Georgia...thought we had our 2005 Grand Cherokee inspected in Griffin GA dealership for readiness to bring to Georgia, by the time my wife got here she developed drive train trouble. ( loose parts connections) that could have been seriously dangerous. Chris and the mechanic at Jay Hodge did the hard work, diagnosed and corrected the problems. Professional service and problem resolved. We are forever grateful to Chris and Jay Hodge Jeep!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Service was great, really recommend. Lube tech Aden was very detailed and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great service department took care of my issues right away and made me aware of my options to repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Bought a brand new 2500 ram love it Chang oil there good service Marshall was very helpful in getting me the ride I wanted

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I love to go to James Hodge for all my cars needs. They are always nice and they tell me everything I need to know about my car. I never have to worry about what they do because they are always spot on. I won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Jay hodge always helps and takes care of our vehicle when they are needed. Always are very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great friendly staff. Work done promptly and right the first time! Never have to worry if it’s done right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I've had a couple of different interactions here, and in the end, they seem solid. It gets pretty busy around there, so be patient, and they will do what they can to accommodate you.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Great service, friendly service dept. and extremely helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Service department is always awesome. Have treated me well on multiple occasions. I highly recommend. Joey and Chris are great front men for a great service department. Thank you to Michael and Steven as well. Above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

As always it is a great service outing. They are professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Best dealership experience I have ever had, I was taken serious for my age and wasn’t scammed and Got exactly what I came in looking for will absolutely come back definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great dealership! Sometimes salespeople are a little bit too pushy! Good service dept. I don’t know how many oil service people they have but could use one more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Experienced people that know how to take care of my vehicle. The service was fast and complete. I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2021

Fantastic service. If you leave dissatisfied, then I would guess it was your own fault! They had my deal ready to go, didn’t try to upsale me beyond what I wanted. They were considerate of my time and got me in and out in no time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

They were very accommodating, had the exact deal ready as discussed and didn’t try to upsale me on anything. This is the way car buying should be everytime!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

You guys rock! I took my Jeep Compass in while visiting relatives for an oil change. Joey and the team looked at the rear latch that was loose and made the warranty repair on the spot. Thank you all for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

All good

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

They are very polite and they have always took good care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Always good service and friendly staff. I came in for a oil change and tire rotation, and staff took care of me at a very timely manner. Great service all around I trust them completely with my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Chris Taylor in service is a top notch guy. Allen Johnson in parts isn't too shabby either. In fact, the whole team, whether it's parts, service or sales (I recommend Marshall Hemingway in sales, tell him I sent you) you can't go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

Jay Hodge was such a dream to work with! They were extremely accommodating and easy to work with! They made sure I left happy and in what I wanted! Thanks Jay Hodge!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Always I encounter a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I always receive great service , Chris is top notch guy !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Joey was very helpful and explained every thing in great detail.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

My 2018 ram 2500 had issues and they took care of it under warranty, no problems. I’ll be buying extended warranty and plan on using them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and were willing to answer any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Chris is extremely helpful when our truck broke down on a Friday evening while we were traveling from out of state!! I give him and the tech 5 Gold ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Always receive courteous and great service. Service members are friendly and knowledgeable about their services and vehicles. Their facility is clean and waiting room is comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Joey Roberson ( Service Advisor) was very professional when I needed some good advise about my 2500 Dodge. He kept me up to date in a timely manor with the work being done . The service department is very generous and professional. My overall experience with Jay Hodge. Dodge I would recommend any dodge owner or non dodge owner to check you guys out, makes me feel like family. Your service techs are awesome. Thanks, Steven Brown

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I have used James Hodge in Paris Texas for several years for my oil changes and I have always received very fast, thorough and friendly service....would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Excellent staff friendly environment please call Jay 5803065894

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

The staff at James hodge dodge are extremely helpful I will recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

The service department is awesome! Leonard will help you out with anything you need and answer any questions you may have. He was very helpful and went out of his way to help me.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Todd Chapman best salesman ever. I went in to get a trailer brake controller put in left with a 2021 Ram LoneStar. No pressure and if you don’t buy you will still get excellent conversation!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We called for an appointment for my RAM and my son’s RAM. He had tried calling Jay Hodge but no one would answer the phone. After 10 minutes, I told him we would go to James Hodge in Paris Texas. We got an appointment the next morning. My vehicle only needed a fuel filter change. My son’s RAM was still under warranty and they fixed the front drive leak. This time it was repaired correctly. It makes a big difference when you can take your vehicle to a place where you can trust the people and the service provided. ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great service department. Chris Taylor Bennett & Allen . Stephen was very helpful, friendly and followed up with me about the truck after the sale . There should be more salesman like him .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

By far the smoothest and most seamless car buying experience I have ever had. I live in the Houston area and couldn't find a better deal. Jay Hodge, Eric Juhlin, Marc Rea and everyone I dealt with were top notch. I will be a customer for life.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

We got what we wanted at a good price. Everyone super nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Fast friendly service!! No complaints!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I was traveling in Texas & needed an oil change & alignment. They were able to get me in the same day! The service here is above board! The leader of the service team, Chris, was so friendly & professional. I see they know their customers by name & take good care of them. I wish Chris worked in my home town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service. No gimmicks. It is always a pleasure working with these guys! They handled my financing and had everything ready when I arrived. Cant say enough about how great they are. Gary was awesome throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Pulled up ar james hodge dodged marshell was standing there got out he ask need help i told him what i was looking fot he said lets go look marshell made a deal with me i drove off marshell was a very good salesmen i wold trade with him agin in the future if i was looking

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Great service. Chris did a great job getting the parts and appointment

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Chris Taylor is the best! He’s the reason I keep coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very courteous and helpful!! Thanks for my wonderful deal and for making me feel very special!! I have received so many compliments and recommended YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Clean dealership. The sales and service department do everything possible to make your purchase as simply as possible. We have bought several vehicles from this dealership and never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Great customer service!! You might not get a latte while you wait but you get a “latte” love and attention!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Micheal Middleton did a great job by putting me in a newer Jeep that I will enjoy driving. The process was easy an enjoyable. Thanks James Hodge Motors!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

Michael Middleton is a great salesman! Very courteous and helpful. Got us exactly what we were looking for!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

This review is long over due, but I feel it is more important then ever to leave. Especially since mine and my husbands recent nightmare, at a different dealership. We purchased a used 2014 Dodge Ram truck from them in February 2016. We found it listed online. We reached out to them and told them we would like to test drive it. We were told it would be washed and waiting up front for when we arrive. Tanner was our salesman. He was very professional and had the truck ready as promised. We had our own financing arranged with our local bank. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Thank you Chris and the service department was excellent. Gave me all my options,and tried it even get me better ones and got my car fixed fast and prompt. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Excellent Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I bought this car on January 21, and I live 90 miles away. It was delivered on time , and they spent time with me to show how to work all the”bells and whistles.” I’m pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

outstanding customer care with very personable service personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very nice people to deal with Gray was very professional with his knowledge of the car my wife pick out. He’s a great asset for y’all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Got some new running boards installed this week, great job and quick service. I’ve been using them for my oil changes and routine maintenance for almost 3 years and have never had an issue.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

Bailey Cole was so nice and helpful during the whole process and it went so smooth. 100% recommend he helped me get my dream car. A Jeep Grand Cherokee 😁

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2021

They are very courteous & informed me of what my vehicle needed exactly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Best dealership ever. Both sales and service provide a Wow customer experience. Todd in sales, Allen and Chris in service are really making a difference for your customers and our community. This is the way business should be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Chris in the service department was very good about keeping me updated on the status of my car. When my car was ready he gave me a thorough report and promptly returned it to me. I have had a couple of issues with my car recently and have had a good experience each time at James Hodge.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Very knowledgeable. Prompt, direct, to the point. Exactly the way it should be. Dealership went above and beyond to help us. Especially since we were from out of town.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Chris is the best service advisor we have ever found. We trust him completely. He and the service technicians take great care of our car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Always friendly staff and can get in to get oil changes pretty quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2020

They take care of their customers. Thanks to Chris Taylor in service for taking care of my truck. He stays on top of things, and keeps you advised on whats going on. Hats off to him. Thanks for taking the time to help me out. Joe Bell


Leave Us A Review